Conductor: Liam Crawford

Deputy Conductor: Becky Bell

Flute and Piccolo: Geraldine Smith, Felicity White, Margaret McClure, Victoria Mercer

Eb Clarinet: Miriam Cartwright

Oboe:  Vacant

Bassoon: Vacant

Clarinets:  Fred Dyer, John Brice, Rosemary Pearson, Irena Emberson,  Bernard McGinn, Alan Crook, Becky Bell

Saxophones:  Helen Tankard, Ian Wray, Nick Wootton,  Andrew Parsons,  Mike Marrion, Jo Robbins

Bass Clarinet:  PeterArmstrong,

French Horn: Bernard Duffy

Cornets and Trumpets: Barrie Evans, Colin Ingham

Trombone: Ed Williams

Euphonium: Vacant

Tuba: Vacant

String Bass: Fred Berridge

Percussion: Elaine Berridge (Timpani), John Booth (Drum Set)

Vocalist:  Alison Wootton